



InfraGard Louisiana Members Alliance (ILMA) MEETING MINUTES Baton Rouge Subchapter Meeting June 30,2021

A regular meeting of the Members of the corporation was held at the Louisiana State Police Training Academy, 7901 Independence Blvd., Baton Rouge LA, State of Louisiana, on Wednesday, June 30,2021 at 10:00 AM.

President Lester Millet III acted as chairperson, and as secretary of the meeting.

Attendee List

Name	
Lester Millet III, Port of South LA / (ILMA) President	Cdr. Eric Acosta, St. Bernard Port & Harbor District
John "Zach" Albritton, Union Pacific Railroad Police	Jeanne Ard, Louisiana State Police
Shannon Arnold, Louisiana State Police LA-SAFE	Brian Baker, NOIT Group
Jay Baker, Alliance Safety Council	Tammy Anthony Baker, NOIT Group
Ashley Beetz, Ochsner Baptist	SA Malcolm J. (Jerry) Bezet, FBI New Orleans
John Broussard, East B.R. Sheriff's Dept. / ILMA BoD	Amanda Brown, Louisiana State Police
Andrea Bryant, Check Point Software	Lt. Col. M. Doug Cain II, Louisiana State Police
SA Lenny Carollo, FBI N.O. (Baton Rouge)	M. Dianne Cashio, Office of Atty. General Jeff Landry
Christopher Chatelain, EFCU Financial	Sgt. Mark W. Clark, Calcasieu Parish Sheriff's Office
Kerry Cook, Axiall, a Westlake Company(Plaquemine)	Randall Cunningham, Baton Rouge Constable
Jon Davis, SecureNation	Derek Delahoussaye, Alliance Safety Council
SSA Ben Dreessen, FBI New Orleans	Anna English, APTIM Global Corporate Security
James G. Evans, Crest Industries	Scott Gautreau, Turner Industries
Lori Grice, FBI New Orleans	Harold Hebert, USCG (Baton Rouge)
SSA Corey G. Harris, FBI New Orleans	Capt. Robert P. Hodges, LSP LA-SAFE
Capt. Ganiyu Jimoh, Baton Rouge Constable /Marshall	Polly Prince Johnson, LA. Association of Broadcasters
Lauren M. Jones, MPS, Ochsner Baptist	Jonathan Kemp, LSP LA-SAFE
Brian Landry, LCA	Nathan Landry, Louisiana State Police / LA-SAFE
Jim LeBlanc, InfraGard Louisiana / LA. Grid Coalition	Tommy Louk, Louisiana National Guard 62 nd CST
Michelle Manry, EFCU Financial	Tommy Martinez, Senator John Kennedy
Joelle McGehee, Alliance Safety Council	Lt. Steven McGovern, LSP LA-SAFE
Jeff McKee CPP, PSP, DHS CISA / PSA / B.R.	Matthew McKey, GOHSEP
Mark Melancon, Intelligent Transportation Systems	Paul Minet, Cornerstone Chemical
Buren (Ric) Moore, GOHSEP Counterrorism Branch	SA Johnny Morse, FBI New Orleans JTTF
Henry Newton, InfraGard Louisiana	Mark Nickerson, FBI New Orleans JTTF
Jackie Norris, United States Dept. of the Treasury	Mark Oxley, Louisiana State Troopers Association
Stacy Retherford, LSU -Center for Energy Studies	PB Rivera, BNSF Railway Police
Allen Roark, Plexos Group	Gabriel Romero, G.E.C., Inc.
Col. Carl Saizan, Louisiana State Police	Joshua Schenk, Homeland Security Investigations HSI
Brandon M. Smith, GBRIA	Glenda R. Snodgrass, The Net Effect / DIB Sector
SSA Chris Soyez, FBI New Orleans JTTF	M.Shane Stewart, DHS / CISA Chemical Security Insp.
Euclid D. Talley, GOHSEP	Caesar Taylor, LSP LA-SAFE
John Thompson, LHC Group	Trevis A. Thompson, GOHSEP
Chief Howard Vincent, Iowa Police Dept.	





InfraGard Louisiana Members Alliance (ILMA) MEETING MINUTES Baton Rouge Subchapter Meeting June 30,2021

Mr. Millet called the meeting to order at 10:05 AM.

Cdr. Eric Acosta led the group in the Pledge of Allegiance and Randall Cunningham recited the Prayer.

Mr. Millet welcomed the attendees, thanked the Louisiana State Police / LA-SAFE for hosting the meeting, and encouraged non InfraGard Louisiana Attendees to apply for membership.

Mr. Millet introduced Lt. Col. M. Doug Cain II, Assistant Superintendent Louisiana State Police, who praised InfraGard Louisiana for its longstanding partnership with LSP LA-SAFE in keeping Louisiana safe and secure.

Mr. Millet introduced SSA Chris Soyez, FBI New Orleans JTTF, who discussed the importance of public /private partnerships, and thanked President Millet and InfraGard Louisiana for their continued efforts.

Jon Davis, InfraGard Louisiana Members Alliance (ILMA) Board Candidate, introduced himself and provided a short Bio, while Cdr. Eric Acosta handed out voting ballots for active InfraGard Louisiana Members.

Mr. Millet introduced the first guest speaker, SA Malcolm J. (Jerry) Bezet, FBI New Orleans, who presented on the ongoing China Threat posed to intellectual property and their continued intelligence efforts.

Mr. Millet introduced the second guest speaker, Johnny Morse, who presented on the Sovereign Citizens Threat.

Joelle McGehee, InfraGard Louisiana Members Alliance (ILMA) Board Candidate, introduced herself and provided a short Bio. Following Ms. McGehee's introduction, Cdr. Eric Acosta collected the official ballots. Ms. Joelle McGehee (Alliance Safety Council) and Jon Davis (Secure Nation) were unanimously elected to the ILMA Board with 40 ballots being cast.

Cdr. Eric Acosta, ILMA Board Chair and Sector Coordinator, provided members an update on all InfraGard Louisiana Sectors.

Jim LeBlanc, InfraGard LA. Entergy Sector Chief (Power Grid) and Glenda R. Snodgrass, InfraGard LA. Defense Industrial Base Sector Chief, provided brief updates. Henry Newton (Louisiana Grid Coalition) provided some resource links.

Mr. Millet asked if there was any old or new business.

Mr. Millet again Thanked the Louisiana State Police and LA-SAFE (Lt. Col. M. Doug Cain II, Capt. Robert P. Hodges,Lt. Steven McGovern, LSP LA-SAFE, and Euclid D. Talley) for hosting the meeting, along with Shannon Arnold, Jeanne Ard, and Amanda Brown for assisting with registration sign-in.

There being no further business to come before the meeting, it was adjourned on motion duly made and carried.





InfraGard Louisiana Members Alliance (ILMA) MEETING MINUTES Baton Rouge Subchapter Meeting

Baton Rouge Subchapter Meeting June 30,2021



INFRAGARD LOUISIANA
BATON ROUGE SUBCHAPTER MEETING
JUNE 30, 2021





INFRAGARD LOUISIANA
BATON ROUGE SUBCHAPTER MEETING
JUNE 30, 2021

